Mud On Her Boots

DIY's, Life Stories, and Travel Adventures from the view of a twenty something.

The Ever Changing Life

 

Shirt and pants are from Maurices.

Shirt and pants are from Maurices.

Jacket and shoes are from Maurices.

Jacket and shoes are from Maurices.

Do you ever have the problem you have soo many new clothes you don’t know what to wear next?  I have had that problem a lot recently thanks to Maurices.  Since graduation I have had to switch from wearing jeans and a t-shirt to dress pants and a nice shirt, dresses, skirts, ect.

Oops!! How can this girl forget about her boots?

 

Now don’t get me wrong, I love dressing up, but I enjoy it even more when the clothes are comfortable.  On my many shopping trips to Maurices with my mom, I always have found great essentials there.  From dress pants to cute tops.  Even a leather jacket.

When I dress up, I feel confident about what the day has to hold.  Even if I don’t want to roll out of bed at 7 am, I get dressed eat breakfast and get to moving.  All of the time this routine works for me.  I put on some make up and throw some clothes together.  Miraculously what I throw together always looks great.

 

So since this Wid-West weather has been giving us the ups and downs, let’s just hope that spring is right around the corner.  From now on, just keep dressing beautiful and spring will be here before we know it.  And don’t forget to keep getting Mud on Your Boots.

Totaloo

Abby Rose

One comment on “The Ever Changing Life

  1. Denise DeMoulin
    March 5, 2014

    Maurices’s needs to give you a coupon or something.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on March 4, 2014 by in Loving Life and tagged , , , , , .