Mud On Her Boots

DIY's, Life Stories, and Travel Adventures from the view of a twenty something.

Too Early to be “Tied Down”

I have only heard my parents say, “Abby, I think this is the right guy for you once.”  Still no ring…  But hold up a second.  Isn’t that what being a twenty something is all about?  Not being tied down. I sure think so.

Yes, I have had my fair share of first dates, but my philosophy is to say yes to anyone brave enough to ask me.  And that is not many, so bravo to those who have.  The classic dinner and a movie never gets old ( a slight hint of my sarcasm).

Sara and I in high school. Now both bloggers.

Sara and I in high school. Now both bloggers.

In the end, my steady relationship will come one day.  Who knows, maybe he is right next to me…  Only time will tell.  But for now let me know what you think of being “tied down.”

Totaloo!

Abby Rose

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on August 20, 2013 by in Loving Life and tagged , , .